Reviews

We are listening and we value feedback from our clients. Please write a brief review and let us know about your experience with our business.  
Want to see what others are saying?  Scroll to the bottom of the page to read our customer reviews!

Your name and email address are private and will not be shown on your review.

Your Review


Reviews

  • 54321 Submitted on November 18, 2019

    Customer service second to none!

  • 54321 Submitted on June 22, 2019

    The fence is beautiful and workmanship is 1st class! It is straight and solid and looks like a resort fence! The crew was amazing, friendly, and passionate about giving us what we wanted and more! On top of that, the pricing was way below anyone else! I would recommend Fence Consultants and their team to anyone!

  • 54321 Submitted on May 29, 2019

    A great experience from start to finish! Fence Consultants were fast to respond to our phone call for a fencing solution, and did everything they promised. Excellent communication to all of our questions. Their team was friendly and helpful, and built a fence that we are very happy with and impressed with the quality of construction.

  • 54321 Submitted on May 23, 2019

    Fence Consultants gave me a detailed quote in a timely manner, scheduled my install quickly, and provided a great finished product. I had a small job, but they charged me a fair price. Their crews were friendly and respectful. My backyard now feels more inviting and has much needed privacy.

  • 54321 Submitted on May 19, 2019

    This was one of the most satisfying decisions we've made. Joe was a complete pleasure and the installers we're polite, courteous and prompt. Great experience

  • 54321 Submitted on May 9, 2019

    Work done promptly and exactly as ordered. Very pleased!

  • 54321 Submitted on May 4, 2019

    I contacted Fence Consultants and Joe came out was very prompt in coming knew exactly what to do and answered all of my questions. We were in contact quite a bit as I kept changing my mind on what I wanted and he was totally patient with me and done his best to fill the request of added changes with much patience. Whenever I emailed him his response was very prompt. Brandon and Jeff were fantastic!! Kept right at it even when the weather was so cold. Lifting that cement and mixing it, hauling water and wheelbarrow of cement was not easy and being so windy just made it colder outside-but they done there job with good spirits. Great sense of humor and very personable. I would definitely hire Fence Consultants again and give them a very high recommendation!!!

  • 54321 Submitted on April 1, 2019

    Fence Consultants gave me a detailed quote in a timely manner, scheduled my install quickly, and provided a great finished product. I had a small job, but they charged me a fair price. Their crews were friendly and respectful. My backyard now feels more inviting and has much needed privacy.

  • 54321 Submitted on July 19, 2018

    Done exactly how we wanted and done quick. Professional staff as well. We would highly recommend. Thank you!

  • 54321 Submitted on July 5, 2018

    Amazing work!!! Fast, friendly, and professional. These guys are worth every penny. Start to finish. Our fence line looks amazing, too quality, and will last a long time!! Highly recommended. Will hire again for future projects.

Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 >