Reviews

We are listening and we value feedback from our clients. Please write a brief review and let us know about your experience with our business.  
Want to see what others are saying?  Scroll to the bottom of the page to read our customer reviews!

Your name and email address are private and will not be shown on your review.

Your Review


Reviews

  • 54321 Submitted on June 7, 2017

    We have had Fence Consultants complete 2 jobs at our home. Both times they were great keeping communication open regarding scheduling and completion. They are receptive to questions/concerns and have done excellent work installing our fences. We know our dogs and kids are safe in a well-installed, quality fence. Thank you!

  • 54321 Submitted on May 21, 2017

    We are beyond pleased with our fence. The entire process, from our initial contact to completed installation, exceeded our expectations. The fence is beautiful - a piece of art!

  • 54321 Submitted on May 9, 2017

    May 2017 My experience with Fence Consultants - from start to finish - was excellent. The work was done in a very timely manner, and the finished result is so well done. I have one other section to have done and I know I'll be hiring Fence Consultants to do the install. I've also give friends/family the contact info for this company. I highly recommend this company!

  • 54321 Submitted on March 27, 2017

    One of the best companies ever. From the rough estimate we got online, to the salesperson,Joe, to the installers, and even to Bridget who came out after the job was done to do an inspection. Every thing was spot on, and done in a timely courteous manner. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a fence.

  • 54321 Submitted on December 22, 2016

    I had a fantastic, A+, awesome experience with Fence Consultants. I requested a quote and Joe Plafkin showed up the next day, not only gave us a timely quote but offered his advice and expertise on exactly where we should put our fence. We received a different quote from one of your competitors and not only did you beat them on price but their salesman only quoted what we thought we wanted...he didn't offer any other viewpoints or ideas to make our fenced in area better. So, if we went with the "other guy" we would have paid more and received less. The crew that came out were all extremely friendly and professional; they came out on the coldest days of the year so far and didn't mind at all. Additionally, while they were working I got stuck backing out of my driveway and immediately they were there with snow shovels helping me to get out. Thank you very much Fence Consultants...getting our backyard fenced in was an expensive project for us and we had to save up for a long time to be able to do this...you made the experience great and worth every hard earned penny. Special thanks to Joe Plafkin for being a great salesman; I would highly recommend Joe and Fence Consultants to anyone.

  • 54321 Submitted on October 28, 2016

    The fence is beautiful and the install was quick with professional and courteous staff. It was a pleasure dealing with Joe Plafkin in getting the measurements and quote, he is very personable and great to work with. Thank you!

  • 54321 Submitted on October 9, 2016

    knowledgeable staff, helpful and timely responses to questions and concerns & hard working crew. thank you!

  • 54321 Submitted on July 6, 2016

    I love my new fence. They worked around my schedule and did a great job. They came back a few days later to make sure everything was to my satisfaction and made a few adjustments to the gate. Everyone comments on how much they like the new fence. I think the dogs even like it.

  • 54321 Submitted on June 25, 2016

    All went as plan and after one return trip to lower the fence in area's where the fence was not touching the ground all is now good. No problems with your company

  • 54321 Submitted on June 12, 2016

    The team was very efficient and communicated with us on progress and updates. The fence they installed looks great and we would definitely recommend them for installation.

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >