Reviews

We are listening and we value feedback from our clients. Please write a brief review and let us know about your experience with our business.  
Want to see what others are saying?  Scroll to the bottom of the page to read our customer reviews!

Your name and email address are private and will not be shown on your review.

Your Review


Reviews

  • 54321 Submitted on July 5, 2018

    Amazing work!!! Fast, friendly, and professional. These guys are worth every penny. Start to finish. Our fence line looks amazing, too quality, and will last a long time!! Highly recommended. Will hire again for future projects.

  • 54321 Submitted on June 13, 2018

    Thank you Chris Brenner for coming out to make sure we were on the same page with what we wanted and ordering exactly what we talked about. Just a few weeks from ordering until installation and the resault is a great looking privacy fence. Thanks to the two installers who had everything done and everything cleaned up in just a few hours. I recommend Fence Consaultants of West Michigan to anyone who is looking for a great company to work with.

  • 54321 Submitted on April 23, 2018

    It has been a pleasure working with Fence Consultants. They have been very responsive throughout, from Joe on the sales team to Clark on the install team. I would recommend Fence Consultants to friends and will use them for our future needs.

  • 54321 Submitted on January 12, 2018

    Fence Consultants updated a section of our fence with aluminum fencing and gates. The estimate was accurate, and the work was done correctly and on time. Highly recommended!

  • 54321 Submitted on November 7, 2017

    My husband and I are extremely happy with the ethics, values and work of this company. The gentlemen who installed our fence were timely, friendly, polite, efficient and gracious as were the office staff and estimators etc. When we had a glitch, they immediately said they would fix it without argument and did so, thoroughly and completely. Their commitment to providing a quality product at a reasonable price was evident from our first meeting with Joe, and continued until everything was completed to our liking. After they had finished the job, we noticed one board that seemed darker than the others and decided we wanted a third hinge on a gate. We expected some grumbling or an extra charge to take care of this issue. In fact, just the opposite was true. They came back immediately and fulfilled our request with a smile. I cannot say enough about the integrity of these folks. Our new fence looks great!

  • 54321 Submitted on July 3, 2017

    1222 Spring Ave N.E. Our experience from start to finish with Fence Consultants was awesome. Joe the salesman was great with explaining all that would be involved. No surprises. The installers were top notch. Gil and Jeff knew what they were doing, any questions we had they explained it all. They worked really hard to making it perfect. These three gentlemen are such an asset to the company. Hats off too Joe, Gil and Jeff. Would definitely recommend Fence Consultants to anyone looking for a top quality product and top quality service.

  • 54321 Submitted on June 7, 2017

    We have had Fence Consultants complete 2 jobs at our home. Both times they were great keeping communication open regarding scheduling and completion. They are receptive to questions/concerns and have done excellent work installing our fences. We know our dogs and kids are safe in a well-installed, quality fence. Thank you!

  • 54321 Submitted on May 21, 2017

    We are beyond pleased with our fence. The entire process, from our initial contact to completed installation, exceeded our expectations. The fence is beautiful - a piece of art!

  • 54321 Submitted on May 9, 2017

    May 2017 My experience with Fence Consultants - from start to finish - was excellent. The work was done in a very timely manner, and the finished result is so well done. I have one other section to have done and I know I'll be hiring Fence Consultants to do the install. I've also give friends/family the contact info for this company. I highly recommend this company!

  • 54321 Submitted on March 27, 2017

    One of the best companies ever. From the rough estimate we got online, to the salesperson,Joe, to the installers, and even to Bridget who came out after the job was done to do an inspection. Every thing was spot on, and done in a timely courteous manner. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a fence.

Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 >